Racing

2018/2019 Race Calendar

Sun 23rd Sep 10s &20s
Open, 40+ and 55+ AQUATIC 200m + 2000m

Sat 13th Oct (twilight)
Peter Bristow Long Course
Mixed Open Age Crews AQUATIC 7000m

Sat 27th Oct
Oz Asia/Chinese Community Regatta TORRENS 200m

Sat 10th Nov
Wallaroo Marina Challenge
10s – Open, 40+ and 55+ 20s – Open, Wallaroo 200m + 2000m

Sun 25th Nov 10s &20s
Open, 40+ and 55+ Aquatic 500m + 1000m

Sun 09th Dec 10s &20s
Open, 40+ and 55+ Aquatic 200m + 2000m

Sun 20th Jan
Relays and 2km races Ramsay 100m (x2) 2000m

Sun 03rd Feb 10s &20s
Open, 40+ and 55+ Aquatic 500m + 1000m

Sat 16th Feb
Streaky Bay Hat Regatta Streaky Bay 200m

Sun 24th Feb 10s &20s
Open, 40+ and 55+ Aquatic 200m + 2000m

9th – 10th March
Goolwa Amazing Race GOOLWA Various

Sun 17th Mar 10s &20s
Open, 40+ and 55+ Aquatic 500m + 1000m

30th – 31st March
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS RAMSAY 200, 500, 2000m

Sat 13th Apr
SA MASTERS GAMES
PORT PIRIE – SOLOMONTOWN BEACH
200m + 2000m

17th- 22nd Apr
AUSCHAMPS CANBERRA 500 + 2000 & 200m

4th & 5th May
ROBE ROBE 200m

Season Celebration/ Award Dinner TBA